Public info: contact information of Wells College Trustess, Honorary Trustees, and Alumnae Association Officers.



CURRENT TRUSTEES

Lisa Marsh Ryerson '81
PO Box 500
Wells College
Aurora NY 13026
president@wells.edu
315.364.3265

Winifred A. Baker, '75
2 Beekman Place, Apt. 6D
New York, NY 10036
wendy.baker@lloydsamerica.com
wabatplay@aol.com

Arthur J. Bellinzoni
Main Street, Aurora NY 13026

Carrie Bolton, '92
674 Maple St.
Honey Brook PA 19044
carriebolton@yahoo.com

Sarah C. Chase, '69
4616 N. 23rd St.
Arlington VA 22207
chasesar@aol.com

Fiona Morgan Fein, '65
10 W. 66th Stm Aor 25D
New York, NY 10023
ffein@bellatlantic.net

Daniel J. Fessenden
Brick Church Road
Union Springs, NY 13160
info@emersonfoundation.com

Suzane N. Grey '72
11 Hillcrest R.
New Canaan CT 06840
suzanne.grey@pb.com

Stanley J. Kott

Amy Ceran McNaughton '85
10021 Abbott Ave. S.
Bloomington MN 55431
dtmsnackthis@earthlink.com

Renee Forensi Minarick, '80
981 John Leo Drive
Webster NY 14580
rfdaag@aol.com

John Andrew Noel

George Slocum
Rte 90, Aurora NY 13026

Anne Parker Taylor '55
9 Tumbleweed NW
Alburquerque NM 87120
aetaylor@unm.edu

Stephen L. Zabriskie
Main Street
Aurora NY
zabled@aol.com

CURRENT HONORARY TRUSTEES

Anne Wilson Baker '46
Box 157
Hyannis Port, MA
awilbaker@mac.com
awilbaker@crazycloud.com

Lucreza Thirkield Gelb '52
1060 5th Ave.
New York NY 10128
schroonlu@aol.com

Johanne Lowell Johnson '70
One Lane’s End
Newbury MA 01951
joanne_l_johnson@fleet.com

SHIRLEY COX KEARNS '54
142 Michigan Rd.
New Canaan, CT 06840
shirleyckearns@aol.com

David M. Lascell
330 Allens CReek Rd.
Rochester NY 14618
dlascell@rochester.rr.com

Jeannik Mequet Littfield '41
601 Laurel Ave.,
San Mateo, CA 9401

Janet Taylor Reiche '52
300 Syare Drive
Princeton NJ 08540
wlswms5251@aol.com
jtreiche@aol.com

Elizaeth Bowman Rothermel '66
4 Trent Place
Wyomissing PA 19610

Shirley Shou Bacot Sharnel '58
48 Porter Place
Montclair NJ 07042
wabetsu@ail.com

Virginia Grace Small '50
8930 Bay Colony Drive, Apt. 1203
Naples, FL 34108
vsmall340@aol.com
vgs941@aol.com

Sarah McElevey Sommer '43
867 Pembridge Dr.
Lake Forest IL 60045

Susan Wray Sullivan '51
6833 SE N. Marina Way
Stuart FL 34996

Martha Linton Whitehouse ‘46
766 Sand Dollar Drive
Sanibel FL 33957
mlw_hlv@compuserve.com
mlwhiteho@comcast.com

Carolyn Bunn Wood '52
5360-104 East Harbor Village Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32967

ALUMNAE/I ASSOCIATION BOARD

Renee Forgensi Minarik '80
renee.minarik@gmail.com

Fran Trubilla Kissell '78
fbtk@verizon.net

Holly Gosselink Davidson '72
bdavids1@rochester.rr.com

Margaret Neenan Leahy '84
margaret.leahy@verizon.net

Pamm Edgerton Ferguson '69
pamm.ferguson@rochester.edu

Amy Cerand McNaughton '86
dnamcnaughton@mac.com

Carrie Bolton '92
carriebolton@yahoo.com

Sarah Jankowski '92
sjj@frontiercap.com

Sarah Messenger Gleason '88
sgleasons@yahoo.com

Betty Rodriguez Vislosky '78
brodvis@aol.com

Stepheny Powell McGraw '70
stephenymcgraw@att.net

Natasha Hauptfleisch '04
nhauptfleisch@gmail.com

HOME